School Staff

Administration

Connie Stahler | Principal | connie_stahler@hcpss.org
Shateya Folks | Assistant Principal | shateya_folks@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Brenda Zowd | Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Bradley | Cafeteria Staff
Mansoor Ahmad | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Monique Midyett | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Mike Sellner | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Simret Tewelde | Recess and Lunch Monitor

Custodial Staff

Paul Curry Jr. | Day Building Supervisor
Joseph Asante | Night Building Supervisor
Tamika Streeter | Night Custodian
Isimenmen Aigbomian | Night Custodian

Office Professionals

Julie Metakes | Principal's Secretary | juliette_metakes@hcpss.org
Kristi Giuliana | Teacher's Secretary | kristi_giuliana@hcpss.org
Nicole Cestola | Teacher's Secretary | nicole_cestola-crocker@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Jay | Instructional Team Leader | elizabeth_jay@hcpss.org
Emma Cierlitsky | Teacher | emma_cierlitsky@hcpss.org
Hayley Flynn | Teacher | hayley_flynn@Hcpss.org
Andrea Hurd | Teacher | andrea_hurd@hcpss.org
Jenna Peregoy | Teacher | jenna_peregoy@hcpss.org
Katie Beall | Paraeducator | katherine_altmire@hcpss.org
Monica Miller | Paraeducator | monica_miller@hcpss.org
Zainab Meredith | Kindergarten Support

First Grade

Eileen Cordova | Instructional Team Leader | eileen_cordova@hcpss.org
Kara Cradduck | Teacher | kara_cradduck@hcpss.org
Skylar Gouin | Teacher | skylar_gouin@hcpss.org
Lauren Hoyson | Teacher | lauren_hoyson@hcpss.org
Catherine Justi | Teacher | catherine_justi@hcpss.org
Star Miller | Paraeducator | star_miller@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Sarah McGuire | Instructional Team Leader | sarah_mcguire@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Agresta | Teacher | elizabeth_agresta@hcpss.org
Erika Kennedy | Teacher | erika_kennedy@hcpss.org
Jessica Preston | Teacher | jessica_preston@hcpss.org
Stacie Dispenza | Paraeducator | stacie_dispenza@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jenna Boarman | Instructional Team Leader | jenna_boarman@hcpss.org
Michelle Burdett | Teacher | michelle_burdett@hcpss.org
Brianna Federline | Teacher | brianna_federline@hcpss.org
Daniel Glantz | Teacher | daniel_glantz@hcpss.org
Julio Adames | Paraeducator | julio_adames@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Ruth Egan | Instructional Team Leader/Interventionist | ruth_egan@hcpss.org
Kiah Chatt | Teacher | kiah_chatt@hcpss.org
Megan Hippert | Teacher | megan_hippert@hcpss.org
Diane Rogers | Teacher | diane_rogers@hcpss.org
LaShaun Thompson | Teacher | dewyantit_thompson@hcpss.org
Erin Van Dyke | Teacher | erin_van_dyke@hcpss.org
Hope Doherty | Paraeducator | hope_doherty@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Scott Valenta | Instructional Team Leader | scott_valenta@hcpss.org
Kai Blackston | Teacher | kai_blackston@hcpss.org
John McMahon | Teacher | john_mcmahon@hcpss.org
Sarah Ramstrom | Teacher/Rainbow Representative | sarah_ramstrom@hcpss.org
Dawn Brooks | Paraeducator | dawn_brooks@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Steve Whiddon | Band and Strings Teacher/Related Arts Team Leader/Rainbow Representative | stephen_whiddon@hpcss.org | Website
Joshua Griffin | Art Teacher | joshua_griffin@hcpss.org
Avery McClelland | .4 Art Teacher | avery_mcclelland@hcpss.org
Sarai Gray | Media Specialist | sarai_gray@hcpss.org | Media Website:
Krista Barron | Media Paraeducator | krista_barron@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | Technology Teacher | daniel_graham@hcpss.org
Samantha Fenn | .5 Media Specialist and .5 Technology Teacher | samantha_fenn@hcpss.org
Emily Viegelahn | Music and Chorus Teacher | emily_viegelahn@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Hay | .4 Music and Chorus Teacher | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
Andrew Ashby | Physical Education Teacher | andrew_ashby@hcpss.org
Robert Stango | Physical Education Teacher | robert_stango@hcpss.org

ESOL

Catherine Koch | ESOL Teacher | catherine_koch@hcpss.org
Josie Schipske | .6 ESOL Teacher | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Knetha Wallace | ESOL Teacher | knetha_wallace@hcpss.org
Martha Benitez | ESOL Paraeducator | martha_benitez@hcpss.org
Teresa Rosario | ESOL Paraeducator | teresa_rosario@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

April Williams | .6 Gifted and Talented Teacher | april_williams@hcpss.org
Megan Zdrale | Gifted and Talented Teacher | megan_zdrale@hcpss.org

PreK and RECC Early Learner Program

Amanda Green | PreK Instructional Team Leader | amanda_green@hcpss.org
Theresa Ories | PreK Teacher | theresa_ories@hcpss.org
Jessica Naylor | PreK Special Education Teacher | jessica_naylor@hcpss.org
Lori Hall | PreK Paraeducator | lori_hall@hcpss.org
Melissa Barney Montoya | .5 PreK Paraeducator | melissa_barney_montoya@hcpss.org
Brittney Woodham | PreK Paraeducator | brittney_woodham@hcpss.org
Jamie Melnick | RECC Instructional Team Leader | jamie_melnick@hcpss.org
Alcene Chambers | RECC MINC EL Paraeducator | alcene_chambers@hcpss.org
Palwasha Fatima | RECC MINC EL Student Assistant | palwasha_fatima@hcpss.org
Khatija Moughal | RECC MINC EL Student Assistant | khatija_moughal@hcpss.org
Melissa Scobell | RECC 3 year PreK Teacher | melissa_scobell@hcpss.org
Tanika Parker-Kupualor | RECC 3 year PreK Paraeducator | tanika_parker-kupualor@hcpss.org
Ashley Fetzer | .4 PreK Speech Language Pathologist | ashley_fetzer_contractor@hcpss.org
Amy Nobil | .6 PreK Speech Language Pathologist | amy_nobil@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lindsey Ritter | ALS Teacher/Special Education Team Leader | lindsey_ritter@hcpss.org
Bonnie Shultz | Special Education Team Leader | bonnie_shultz@hcpss.org
Melody Edmondson | Special Education Teacher | melody_edmondson@hcpss.org
Michelle Hiken | Special Education Teacher | michelle_hiken@hcpss.org
Tonya Washington | Special Education Teacher | tonya_washington@hcpss.org
Sarah Criscuolo | Special Education Paraeducator | sarah_criscuolo@hcpss.org
Tina King | Special Education Paraeducator | christina_king@hcpss.org
LaShae Walker | Special Education Paraeducator | lashae_walker@hcpss.org
Stacia Wilson | Special Education Paraeducator | stacia_wilson@hcpss.org
Vanessa Thornton | Speech Language Pathologist | vanessa_thornton@hcpss.org
Alyssa Green | Occupational Therapist | alyssa_green@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Harpreet Chadha | TE
Sarah Sagi | TE
Neddie Tolson | TE

Intervention Team

Sarah Croushler | PBIS/SEL Support | sarah_croushler@hcpss.org
Katelyn DiMartino | Math Support Teacher | katelyn_dimartino@hcpss.org
Caitlin Reese | Math Specialist | caitlin_reese@hcpss.org
Julia Lubelczyk | Reading Support Teacher | julia_lubelczyk@hcpss.org
Lauren Konick | Reading Specialist | lauren_konick1@hcpss.org
Jessica Layman | Reading Specialist | jessica_layman@hcpss.org
Julie Wehrmeister | Reading Specialist | julie_wehrmeister@hcpss.org
Maureen Kraft | .5 Interventionist | maureen_kraft@hcpss.org
Ruth Egan | Instructional Team Leader/Interventionist | ruth_egan@hcpss.org
Laura Sabrio | Interventionist | laura_sabrio@hcpss.org
Laura Doherty | Title I Point of Contact/Interventionist | laura_doherty@hcpss.org
LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact/Interventionist | leniece_ozuzu@hcpss.org
Assunta Vitiello | Title 1 Point of Contact/Interventionist | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org

Student Service Team

Chelsea Rockwell | Alternative Education Teacher | chelsea_rockwell@hcpss.org
Clara Hendrick | Alternative Education Paraeducator | clara_hendrick@hcpss.org
Tiffani Peguese | BSAP (Black Student Achievement Program) Academic Liaison | tiffani_peguese@hcpss.org
Sandra Cusick | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | sandra_cusick@hcpss.org
Susan Wilmes | School Counselor | susan_wilmes@hcpss.org
Kristin Ingram | .5 School Counselor | kristin_ingram@hcpss.org
Amber Jacobs | School Psychologist | amber_jacobs@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | heather_graham@hcpss.org

Title I

Laura Doherty | Title I Point of Contact/Interventionist | laura_doherty@hcpss.org
LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact/Interventionist | leniece_ozuzu@hcpss.org
Assunta Vitiello | Title I Point of Contact/Interventionist | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Nicole Cestola | Teacher's Secretary | nicole_cestola-crocker@hcpss.org

Wellness Team

Maggie O'Rourke | Health Assistant | margaret_o'rourke@hcpss.org
Kathleen Simon | Cluster Nurse | kathleen_simon@hcpss.org