School Staff

Administration

Susan Brown | Principal | susan_p_brown@hcpss.org
Vanya Jackson | Assistant Principal | Vanya_jackson@hcpss.org

Pre K

Mrs. Green | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | amanda_green@hcpss.org
Theresa Ories | Teacher | Theresa_Ories@hcpss.org
Jeanine Horner | Teacher | Jeanine_horner@hcpss.org
Elaine Carr | Paraeducator | Elaine_Carr@hcpss.org
Ms. Parker-Kupualor | Paraeducator | Tanika_Parker-Kupualor@hcpss.org
Martha Benitez | Paraeducator | Martha_Benitez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Stephanie Geddie | Team Leader | stephanie_geddie@hcpss.org
Jenna Peregoy | jenna_peregoy@hcpss.org
Julie Wehrmeister | julie_wehrmeister@hcpss.org
Rachael McCall | rachael_mccall@hcpss.org
Ms. Collins | Paraeducator | Rose_Collins@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lauren Konick | lauren_konick1@hcpss.org
Lauren Scoccia | Lauren_Scoccia@hcpss.org
Hayley Flynn | Hayley_Flynn@Hcpss.org
Alyssa Gazarek | Alyssa_Gazarek@hcpss.org
Dorothy Adams | Paraeducator | Dorothy_Adams@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Team Canvas page:
Katelyn DiMartino | 2nd grade Team Leader & Interventionist | Katelyn_DiMartino@hcpss.org
Erika Mangle | Erika_Mangle@hcpss.org
Bridget Ritchie | bridget_ritchie@hcpss.org
Lauren Leclercq | Lauren_Leclercq@hcpss.org
Jill Lieberman | jill_lieberman@hcpss.org
Christina Wagner | Teacher | Christina_Wagner@hcpss.org
Stacie Dispenza | Paraeducator | Stacie_Dispenza@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Team Canvas page
Travis Payne | Team Leader | travis_payne@hcpss.org
Kaitlynn Quinn | Kaitlyn_Quinn@hcpss.org
Laura Sabrio | Laura_Sabrio@hcpss.org
Erin Van Dyke | Erin_Van_Dyke@hcpss.org
Cathy Musgrove | Paraeducator | catherine_musgrove@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Team Canvas Page
Jessica McNeill | Team Leader | Jessica_McNeill@hcpss.org
Ruthie Egan | Ruth_Egan@hcpss.org
Amanda Gates | Amanda_Gates@hcpss.org
Amy Muul | Media Paraeducator | amy_muul@hcpss.org
Rachael Edwards | Rachael_Edwards@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Team Canvas Page
Laura Doherty | 5th Grade Team Leader & Interventionist | Laura_doherty@hcpss.org
Lisa Jones | lisa_Jones@hcpss.org
Candice Keys | Candice_Keys@hcpss.org
Carmen Starling | carmen_starling@hcpss.org
Dawn Brooks | Paraeducator | dawn_brooks@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Janet Yarn | Media, Title I, Related Arts Team Leader, Technology | janet_yarn@hcpss.org | Website
Sarah McGuire | Technology & Website Coordinator | Sarah_McGuire@hcpss.org | Technology Website
Sarai Gray | Media Specialist | Sarai_Gray@hcpss.org | Media Website:
Steve Whiddon | Band/Strings | stephen_whiddon@hpcss.org | Website
Emily Viegelahn | Music/Chorus | emily_Viegelahn@hcpss.org | Website
Ellissa Lawrence | Music/Chorus | Ellissa_Lawrence@hcpss.org | Website
Joshua Griffin | Art | joshua_griffin@hcpss.org
Blair Spangenthal | Art (.4) | Blair_spangenthal@hcpss.org
Robert Stango | PE | robert_stango@hcpss.org
Andrew Ashby | PE | andrew_ashby@hcpss.org

World Language

David Engelhardt | Spanish | David_Engelhardt@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Magrin | Spanish | Ashleigh_Magrin@hcpss.org
Eileen Cordova | Spanish | Eileen_Cordova@hcpss.org
Maria Keefe | Spanish | Maria_Keefe@hcpss.org

ESOL

Knetha Wallace | ESOL Teacher | knetha_wallace@hcpss.org
Jennifer Miranda | ESOL teacher | jennifer_miranda@hcpss.org
Catherine Koch | ESOL teacher | catherine_koch@hcpss.org
Teresa Rosario | ESOL Paraeducator | teresa_rosario@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Patricia Wilson | Reading Specialist | patricia_wilson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Jay | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_jay@hcpss.org
Jessica Layman | Reading Recovery | jessica_layman@hcpss.org
Laura Doherty | 5th Grade Team Leader & Interventionist | Laura_doherty@hcpss.org
Kim Copeland | Reading Support Teacher | Kimberly_Copeland@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Megan Zdrale | GT | megan_zdrale@hcpss.org
April Williams | GT (.5) | april_williams@hcpss.org

Math Resource

Maria Merrill | Math Support Teacher. | Maria_Merrill@hcpss.org
Katelyn DiMartino | 2nd grade Team Leader & Interventionist | Katelyn_DiMartino@hcpss.org
Christina Merle | christina_merle@hcpss.org

Title I

LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact | LeNiece_Ozuzu@hcpss.org
Assunta Vitiello | Title I Point of Contact | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Janet Yarn | Media, Title I, Related Arts Team Leader, Technology | janet_yarn@hcpss.org | Website
Laura Doherty | 5th Grade Team Leader & Interventionist | Laura_doherty@hcpss.org
William McCorn | Family Involvement Contact & Lunch Monitor | William_McCorn@hcpss.org

Special Education

Diane Burns | Team Leader | Diane_Burns@hcpss.org
Lindsey Ritter | Team Leader | lindsey_ritter@hcpss.org
Dayna Richardson | Dayna_Richardson@hcpss.org
Melody Mundy | Melody_mundy@hcpss.org
Chelsea Rockwell | chelsea_rockwell@hcpss.org
Bonnie Shultz | Bonnie_Shultz@hcpss.org
Carrie Farrington | Speech and Language Pathologist | carrie_farrington@hcpss.org
Sarah Catley | Speech Pathologist | Sarah_Catley@hcpss.org
Tiffani Peguese | Paraeducator & Bridges Coordinator | Tiffani_Peguese@hcpss.org
Tamekah Wilkins | Paraeducator | Tamekah_Wilkins@hcpss.org
Sarah Criscuolo | Sarah_Criscuolo@hcpss.org
LaShae Walker | Paraeducator | LaShae_walker@hcpss.org
Diane Miller | student assistant
Freda Crenshaw
Marianne Yannarell
Katherine Altmire | student assistant

Wellness Team/Student Services

Nancy Overton | PPW | Nancy_Overton@hcpss.org
Susan Wilmes | Guidance Counselor | Susan_Wilmes@hcpss.org
Andrea Cohn | Psychologist | andrea_cohn@hcpss.org
Debra Gaeng | Alt. Education | debra_gaeng@hcpss.org
Clara Hendrick | Alt. Education paraeducator | clara_hendrick@hcpss.org
Diann Rocha | School Nurse | Diann_Rocha@hcpss.org
Maggie O'Rourke | Health Assistant | Margaret_O'Rourke@hcpss.org
Belen Bhatti | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Maria_Bhatti@hcpss.org
Candice Epps | BSAP | candice_epps@hcpss.org

Office Professionals

Judith Wolf | Judith_Wolf@hcpss.org
Judith Faudale | Judith_faudale@hcpss.org
Ms. Giuliana | Kristi_Giuliana@hcpss.org

Custodians

Mr. Curry | Day Chief
Mr. Cooper | Night Chief
Ms. Streeter
Mr. Asante
Deborah Tarwo

Cafeteria

Ms. Zowd | Manager
Ms. Eitmiller
Robin Huff | Lunch Monitor
Michelle Jenkins | Lunch Monitor
Julie Metakes | Lunch Monitor
William McCorn | Family Involvement Contact & Lunch Monitor | William_McCorn@hcpss.org
. Ms. Jurado | Lunch monitor