School Staff

Administration

Connie Stahler | Principal | connie_stahler@hcpss.org
Khalilah Braxton | Assistant Principal | khalilah_braxton@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Brenda Zowd | Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Bradley | Cafeteria Staff
Simret Tewelde | Recess and Lunch Monitor

Custodial Staff

Paul Curry Jr. | Day Building Supervisor
Joseph Asante | Night Building Supervisor
Tamika Streeter | Night Custodian
Robert (Pete) Carter | Night custodian

Office Professionals

Julie Metakes | Principal's Secretary | juliette_metakes@hcpss.org
Martha Benitez | Teachers' Secretary | martha_benitez@hcpss.org
Nicole Cestola-Crocker | Teachers' Secretary | nicole_cestola-crocker@hcpss.org

RECC

Jamie Korman | RECC Instructional Team Leader | jamie_korman@hcpss.org
Amy Nobil | .6 PreK Speech Language Pathologist | amy_nobil@hcpss.org
Eunice Tetteh | MINC-EL Paraeducator
Khatija Moughal | RECC MINC EL Student Assistant | khatija_moughal@hcpss.org
Marlena Daniel | MINC-EL Student Assistant | marlena_daniel@hcpss.org
Melissa Scobell | RECC 3 year PreK Teacher | melissa_scobell@hcpss.org
Tanika Parker-Kupualor | RECC 3 year PreK Paraeducator | tanika_parker-kupualor@hcpss.org
Josephine Ajanaku | Student Assistant | josephine_ajanaku@hcpss.org

PreKindergarten

Amanda Green | PreK Instructional Team Leader | amanda_green@hcpss.org
Bonnie Shultz | PreK Special Education Teacher | bonnie_shultz@hcpss.org
Brittney Woodham | PreK Paraeducator | brittney_woodham@hcpss.org
Lindsey Ritter | PreK Special Education Teacher | lindsey_ritter@hcpss.org
Lori Hall | PreK Paraeducator | lori_hall@hcpss.org
Sadia Nasir | PreK Special Education Paraeducator | Sadia_Nasir@hcpss.org
Theresa Ories | PreK Teacher | theresa_ories@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Jay | Instructional Team Leader | elizabeth_jay@hcpss.org
Andrea Hurd | Teacher | andrea_hurd@hcpss.org
Emma Cierlitsky | Teacher | emma_cierlitsky@hcpss.org
Hayley Flynn | Teacher | hayley_flynn@Hcpss.org
Jenna Peregoy | Teacher | jenna_peregoy@hcpss.org
Christine Ballou | Paraeducator
Monica Miller | Paraeducator | monica_miller@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lauren Konick | Instructional Team Leader | lauren_konick1@hcpss.org
Ashley Daniels | Teacher | ashley_daniels@hcpss.org
Catherine Justi | Teacher | catherine_justi@hcpss.org
Kara Cradduck | Teacher | kara_cradduck@hcpss.org
Lauren Hoyson | Teacher | lauren_hoyson@hcpss.org
Skylar Gouin | Teacher | skylar_gouin@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jessica Preston | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_preston@hcpss.org
Eileen Cordova | Teacher | eileen_cordova@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Agresta | Teacher | elizabeth_agresta@hcpss.org
Julianna Capone | Teacher | julianna_capone@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jenna Boarman | Instructional Team Leader | jenna_boarman@hcpss.org
Brianna Federline | Teacher | brianna_federline@hcpss.org
Daniel Glantz | Teacher | daniel_glantz@hcpss.org
Michelle Burdett | Teacher | michelle_burdett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Diane Rogers | Instructional Team Leader | diane_rogers@hcpss.org
Erin Van Dyke | Teacher | erin_van_dyke@hcpss.org
LaShaun Thompson | Teacher | dewyantit_thompson@hcpss.org
Megan Hippert | Teacher | megan_hippert@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Scott Valenta | Instructional Team Leader | scott_valenta@hcpss.org
John McMahon | Teacher | john_mcmahon@hcpss.org
Kiah Chatt | Teacher | kiah_chatt@hcpss.org
Rachel Allred | Teacher | rachel_allred@hcpss.org
Sarah Turpin | Teacher | sarah_turpin@hcpss.org

Classroom Paraeducators

Dawn Brooks | Paraeducator | dawn_brooks@hcpss.org
Hope Doherty | Paraeducator | hope_doherty@hcpss.org
Stacie Dispenza | Paraeducator | stacie_dispenza@hcpss.org
Lisa Washington | Paraeducator

Related Arts

Steve Whiddon | Band and Strings Teacher/Related Arts Team Leader/Rainbow Representative | stephen_whiddon@hpcss.org | Website
Joshua Griffin | Art Teacher | joshua_griffin@hcpss.org
Megan Wachtman | Art Teacher | megan_wachtman@hcpss.org
Sarai Gray | Media Specialist | sarai_gray@hcpss.org | Media Website:
Samantha Fenn | .5 Media Specialist and .5 Technology Teacher | samantha_fenn@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | Technology Teacher | daniel_graham@hcpss.org
Emily Viegelahn | Music and Chorus Teacher | emily_viegelahn@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Hay | Music and Chorus Teacher | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
Andrew Ashby | Physical Education Teacher | andrew_ashby@hcpss.org
Robert Stango | Physical Education Teacher | robert_stango@hcpss.org
Caroline John | Media Paraeducator | Caroline_John@hcpss.org

ESOL

Josie Schipske | .6 ESOL Teacher | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Catherine Koch | ESOL Teacher | catherine_koch@hcpss.org
Knetha Wallace | ESOL Teacher | knetha_wallace@hcpss.org
Star Miller | ESOL Paraeducator | star_miller@hcpss.org
Teresa Rosario | ESOL Paraeducator | teresa_rosario@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

April Williams | Gifted and Talented Teacher | april_williams@hcpss.org
Megan Zdrale | Gifted and Talented Teacher | megan_zdrale@hcpss.org

Special Education

Michelle Hiken | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | michelle_hiken@hcpss.org
Alcene Chambers | Special Education Paraeducator | alcene_chambers@hcpss.org
Alyssa Green | Occupational Therapist | alyssa_green@hcpss.org
Brianna Pollock | Special Education Teacher | brianna_pollock@hcpss.org
LaShae Walker | Special Education Paraeducator | lashae_walker@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Neddie Tolson | TE
Sarah Criscuolo | Special Education Paraeducator | sarah_criscuolo@hcpss.org
Sarah Ramstrom | ALS Primary Special Education Teacher | sarah_ramstrom@hcpss.org
Stacia Wilson | Special Education Paraeducator | stacia_wilson@hcpss.org
Tim McAneny | ALS Intermediate Special Education Teacher
Tina King | Special Education Paraeducator | christina_king@hcpss.org

Intervention Team

Ashlee Hoffman | Literacy Coach | ashlee_hoffman@hcpss.org
Assunta Vitiello | Title I Point of Contact/Math Specialist | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Caitlin Reese | Math Specialist | caitlin_reese@hcpss.org
Connie Haymon | Math Specialist | connie_haymon@hcpss.org
Erika Kennedy | Title I Point of Contact/Reading Specialist | erika_kennedy@hcpss.org
Jessica Layman | Reading Specialist | jessica_layman@hcpss.org
Julie Wehrmeister | Reading Specialist/PDS Liaison | julie_wehrmeister@hcpss.org
Katelyn DiMartino | Math Coach | katelyn_dimartino@hcpss.org
Lauren Konick | Reading Specialist/First Grade ITL | lauren_konick1@hcpss.org
LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact/Reading Specialist | leniece_ozuzu@hcpss.org
Maureen Kraft | Reading Specialist | maureen_kraft@hcpss.org
Ruth Egan | Math Teacher | ruth_egan@hcpss.org

Student Service Team

Alyson Hannan | School Counselor | alyson_hannan@hcpss.org
Amber Jacobs | School Psychologist | amber_jacobs@hcpss.org
Chelsea Rockwell | Alternative Education Teacher | chelsea_rockwell@hcpss.org
Clara Hendrick | Alternative Education Paraeducator | clara_hendrick@hcpss.org
Nikee Singh | Title One Family Involvement Contact | Nikee_Singh@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | heather_graham@hcpss.org
Lourdes Corrigan | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Lourdes_Corrigan@hcpss.org
Monica Maiden | BSAP Academic Achievement Liaison | monica_maiden@hcpss.org
Susan Wilmes | School Counselor | susan_wilmes@hcpss.org

Title I

Assunta Vitiello | Title I Point of Contact/Interventionist | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Erika Kennedy | Title I Point of Contact | erika_kennedy@hcpss.org
LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact/Reading Specialist | leniece_ozuzu@hcpss.org
Nikee Singh | Title One Family Involvement Contact | Nikee_Singh@hcpss.org

Wellness Team

Kathleen Simon | Cluster Nurse | kathleen_simon@hcpss.org
Maggie O'Rourke | Health Assistant | margaret_o'rourke@hcpss.org