School Staff

Administration

Connie Stahler | Principal | Connie_Stahler@hcpss.org
Shateya Folks | Assistant Principal | Shateya_Folks@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Brenda Zowd | Cafeteria Manager
Sharon Eitmiller | Cafeteria Staff
Julio Adames | Recess and Lunch Monitor
Mansoor Ahmad | Recess and Lunch Monitor
Maria Irizarry | Recess and Lunch Monitor
Simret Tewelde | Recess and Lunch Monitor

Custodial Staff

Paul Curry | Day Building Supervisor
Joseph Asante | Night Building Supervisor
Georgia (Ann) Lewis | Night Custodian
Tamika Streeter | Night Custodian

Office Professionals

Judith Faudale | Teacher Secretary | Judith_faudale@hcpss.org
Krisit Giuliana | Teacher Secretary | Kristi_Giuliana@hcpss.org
Judith Wolf | Principal Secretary | Judith_Wolf@hcpss.org

PreK and RECC Early Learner Program

Team Canvas Page
Amanda Green | PreK Teacher/RECC Team Leader | amanda_green@hcpss.org
Jamie Melnick | RECC EL Teacher | jamie_melnick@hcpss.org
Theresa Ories | PreK Teacher | Theresa_Ories@hcpss.org
Melissa Scobell | PreK Special Educator | Melissa_Scobell@hcpss.org
Elaine Carr | PreK Paraeducator | Elaine_Carr@hcpss.org
Dania Farooq | PreK Temporary Employee
Palwasha Fatima | RECC Student Assistant | palwasha_fatima@hcpss.org
Jennifer Jones | RECC Student Assistant | jennifer_jones@hcpss.org
Shannon Kraft | RECC Paraeducator | colleen_kraft@hcpss.org
Allison Meade | Special Education PreK Paraeducator | Allison_Meade@hcpss.org
Lori Hall | PreK Paraeducator | Lori_hall@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Team Canvas Page
Christina Wagner | Team Leader | christina_wagner@hcpss.org
Andrea Hurd | Teacher | Andrea_Hurd@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Jay | Teacher | elizabeth_jay@hcpss.org
Rachael McCall | Teacher | rachael_mccall@hcpss.org
Jenna Peregoy | Teacher | jenna_peregoy@hcpss.org
Katie Altmire | Paraeducator | Katherine_Altmire@hcpss.org
Monica Miller | Paraeducator | Monica_Miller@hcpss.org

First Grade

Team Canvas Page
Alyssa Pearson | Team Leader | Alyssa_Pearson@hcpss.org
Lauren Brownley | Teacher | Lauren_Brownley@hcpss.org
Hayley Flynn | Teacher | Hayley_Flynn@Hcpss.org
Lauren Konick | Teacher | lauren_konick1@hcpss.org
Sydney McCain | Teacher | sydney_mccain@hcpss.org
Star Miller | Paraeducator | star_miller@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Team Canvas Page
Sarah McGuire | Team Leader | sarah_mcguire@hcpss.org
Eileen Cordova | Teacher | Eileen_Cordova@hcpss.org
Amanda Gates | Teacher | amanda_gates@hcpss.org
Erika Mangle | Teacher | erika_mangle@hcpss.org
Jessica Preston | Teacher | jessica_preston@hcpss.org
Stacie Dispenza | Paraeducator | Stacie_Dispenza@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Team Canvas Page
Assunta Vitiello | Team Leader | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Jenna Boarman | Teacher | Jenna_boarman@hcpss.org
Diane Rogers | Teacher | diane_rogers@hcpss.org
Erin Van Dyke | Teacher | Erin_Van_Dyke@hcpss.org
Kevin Zdrale | Teacher | kevin_zdrale@hcpss.org
Tanika Parker-Kupualor | Paraeducator | Tanika_Parker-Kupualor@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Team Canvas Page
Ruth Egan | Team Leader | Ruth_Egan@hcpss.org
Sarah Ramstrom | Teacher | sarah_ramstrom@hcpss.org
Scott Valenta | Teacher | Scott_Valenta@hcpss.org
Bridget Ritchie | Teacher | bridget_ritchie@hcpss.org
Shirley Merrills | Paraeducator | Shirley_Merrills@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Team Canvas Page
Catherine Koch | Team Leader | catherine_koch@hcpss.org
Erika Kolb | Teacher | erika_kolb@hcpss.org
Laura Sabrio | Teacher | Laura_Sabrio@hcpss.org
Tonya Washington | Teacher | Tonya_Washington@hcpss.org
Dawn Brooks | Paraeducator | dawn_brooks@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Joshua Griffin | Art Teacher | joshua_griffin@hcpss.org
Fabiola Rodriguez | Art Teacher (Tues/Wed) | Fabiola_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Steve Whiddon | Band and Strings Teacher | stephen_whiddon@hpcss.org | Website
Amanda Garza | Media Specialist (Wed/Thurs) | amanda_garza@hcpss.org
Sarai Gray | Media Specialist | Sarai_Gray@hcpss.org | Media Website:
Martha Benitez | Media Paraeducator | Martha_Benitez@hcpss.org
Matthew Hay | Music and Chorus Teacher (Mon/Fri) | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
Emily Viegelahn | Music and Chorus Teacher | emily_viegelahn@hcpss.org | Website
Andrew Ashby | Physical Education Teacher | andrew_ashby@hcpss.org
Robert Stango | Physical Education Teacher | robert_stango@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | Technology Teacher | daniel_graham@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jennifer Miranda | ESOL teacher | jennifer_miranda@hcpss.org
Josie Schipske | ESOL Teacher (Mon/Tues/Thurs) | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Knetha Wallace | ESOL Teacher | knetha_wallace@hcpss.org
Teresa Rosario | ESOL Paraeducator | teresa_rosario@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

April Williams | Gifted and Talented Teacher (M am, W, F) | april_williams@hcpss.org
Megan Zdrale | Gifted and Talented Teacher | megan_zdrale@hcpss.org

Intervention Team

Kelli Byle | Reading Support Teacher | kelli_byle@hcpss.org
Katelyn DiMartino | Math Intervention Teacher | Katelyn_DiMartino@hcpss.org
Laura Doherty | Title I Point of Contact | Laura_doherty@hcpss.org
Jaime Gittleson | Reading Intervention Teacher | Jaime_Gittleson@hcpss.org
Lisa Jones | Math Intervention Teacher | lisa_jones@hcpss.org
Jessica Layman | Reading Specialist | jessica_layman@hcpss.org
Maria Merrill | Math Support Teacher | Maria_Merrill@hcpss.org
LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact | LeNiece_Ozuzu@hcpss.org
Assunta Vitiello | Math Interventionist | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Julie Wehrmeister | Reading Specialist | julie_wehrmeister@hcpss.org
Patricia Wilson | Reading Specialist | patricia_wilson@hcpss.org

Primary Learner Program

Rebecca Slaven | Teacher | rebecca_slaven@hcpss.org
Krista Barron | Paraeducator | krista_barron@hcpss.org
Rachel Maddock-Cosden | Paraeducator | rachel_maddock-cosden@hcpss.org
Lisa Suh | Student Assistant | lisa_suh@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lindsey Ritter | Team Leader | lindsey_ritter@hcpss.org
Bonnie Shultz | Team Leader | bonnie_shultz@hcpss.org
Michelle Hiken | Teacher | michelle_hiken@hcpss.org
Melody Mundy | ALS Teacher | Melody_mundy@hcpss.org
Rina Eisenberg | Speech Language Pathologist
Vanessa Thornton | Speech Language Pathologist | Vanessa_Thornton@hcpss.org
Sarah Criscuolo | Paraeducator | Sarah_Criscuolo@hcpss.org
Tina King | Paraeducator | christina_king@hcpss.org
LaShae Walker | Paraeducator | LaShae_walker@hcpss.org
Stacia Wilson | Paraeducator | stacia_wilson@hcpss.org

Title I

Laura Doherty | Title I Point of Contact | Laura_doherty@hcpss.org
LeNiece Ozuzu | Title I Point of Contact | LeNiece_Ozuzu@hcpss.org
Assunta Vitiello | Title I Point of Contact | assunta_vitiello@hcpss.org
Nicole Cestola | Title I Family Involvement Contact Liaison | nicole_cestola-crocker@hcpss.org

Student Service Team

Belen Bhatti | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Maria_Bhatti@hcpss.org
Andrea Cohn | School Psychologist | andrea_cohn@hcpss.org
Clara Hendrick | Alternative Education Paraeducator | clara_hendrick@hcpss.org
Tiffani Peguese | BSAP (Black Student Achievement Program) Academic Liaison | Tiffani_Peguese@hcpss.org
Chelsea Rockwell | Alternative Education Teacher | chelsea_rockwell@hcpss.org
Susan Wilmes | School Counselor | Susan_Wilmes@hcpss.org

Wellness Team

Maggie O'Rourke | Health Assistant | Margaret_O'Rourke@hcpss.org
Kathleen Simon | Cluster Nurse | kathleen_simon@hcpss.org